Follow us on

2017 Board of Directors

Past Chair

Chad Tenney, P.Eng.
Vice President
Hall Constructors


Steve Drummond
Capilano Highway Services Company

Vice Chair

Todd Strynadka
Technical Services Manager
Terus Construction

Secretary – Treasurer

Scott Griffin, CA
Owner/Director/Tax Partner
Renaissance Group Chartered Professional Accountants

Chair - Construction Sector

Ross Gilmour, P. Eng.
Vice President & Area Manager
Peter Kiewit Sons ULC

Chair - Maintenance Sector / HR, Training & Career Dev. Rep

Dan Beaulac
General Manager
Nechako Group of Companies

Chair - Service & Supply Sector

Nikki Keith
Wilson M. Beck Insurance Services

Director - Construction

Glen Barker
Estimating Manager / Sr. Proj. Mgr

Director - Maintenance

Sandi Paulson
Vice President
Argo Group of Companies

Director - Municipal Relations / CCA Representative

Stan Weismiller
Executive VP & General Manager
Winvan Paving

Director - Construction

Paul Simpson
Internal Operations Managerr
Jacob Bros. Construction

Director - Maintenance

Kevin Higgins, P.Eng.
YRB Group of Companies

Director - Construction Safety

Joe Wrobel
President & General Manager
JPW Road & Bridge

Director - Paving

Collin Blonarowitz
General Superintendent
Emil Anderson Construction (EAC)